Thursday, 01 March 2018 14:46

2018 Chamber Board of Directors!

Board 2018
Here is the 2018 chamber board!

From left clockwise: President Roy Hodgkinson, Leslie Ward, Ally Fattore, TJ D'Amato, Tonya Gilmore, Peter Eberle, Richard Westin, Juliet Don, Holly Henkel, Brian Chin

Today we are celebrating for two reasons: first we are opening this blog that will be a way to showcase our members and the city of Orinda, second we are posting our first movie created by Ambassador extraordinaire and talented film director Susan Garell.